Hetadate: Hong Kong’s Route Sneak Peek

HK: "Decided to work evening shift?" MC: "Yep, I don't have much planned so I thought I'd stay and help." (I'm still not used to this uniform uuu~....)  HK: (She looks so different earing that.... not that I care.) *Hands you a tray of food* "Here... take this to table 6." MC: "Okay~" ~Timeskip~ China: "You two did a good job aru! I'm proud." HK: "Can I go home now?"

HK: “Decided to work evening shift?”
MC: “Yep, I don’t have much planned so I thought I’d stay and help.” (I’m still not used to this uniform uuu~….)
HK: (She looks so different earing that…. not that I care.) *Hands you a tray of food* “Here… take this to table 6.”
MC: “Okay~”
~Timeskip~
China: “You two did a good job aru! I’m proud.”
HK: “Can I go home now?”

hkroute2

Leave a Reply

