Hetadate Romano Route Sneak Peek

I have Finished drawing Romano and Italy’s sneak peeks~ (I will upload Italy’s in a few minutes.)

MC: (What should I do...) *notices someone approaching* Romano: "You mind if I sit here?" MC: "It's fine. You're not with Spain?" Romano: "I'm with my fratello." MC: "Fratello means brother right?" Romano: "Pft, yeah, He wanted some pasta so we came here." Italy: "Big-brother! I ordered enough for you too! Hey hey~! _____ Want to eat with us? I think there's enough for 3~! Ve~" Romano: "Why did you order so much?!"

MC: (What should I do…) *notices someone approaching*
Romano: “You mind if I sit here?”
MC: “It’s fine. You’re not with Spain?”
Romano: “I’m with my fratello.”
MC: “Fratello means brother right?”
Romano: “Pft, yeah, He wanted some pasta so we came here.”
Italy: “Big-brother! I ordered enough for you too! Hey hey~! _____ Want to eat with us? I think there’s enough for 3~! Ve~”
Romano: “Why did you order so much?!”

MC: "I just finished my lunch a while ago." *smiles nervously*  Italy: "A little more won't hurt~ ve~ C'mon just one bite~!"  *holds out his fork* MC: "Oka-" Romano: "Stop it Veneziano, I'll give her some..." Italy: "ok~" Romano: "It's not like I want to give it to you, I'm not that hungry and Veneziano is hungry..." Italy: "Hmm...." MC: O-okay... thanks for the food~"  Italy: "Wait didn't you use that fork big brother? Ve..." Romano: (Oh Sh*t I forgot...) Italy: "Wah~! You guys had an indirect kiss! Ve~"

MC: “I just finished my lunch a while ago.” *smiles nervously*
Italy: “A little more won’t hurt~ ve~ C’mon just one bite~!”
*holds out his fork*
MC: “Oka-“
Romano: “Stop it Veneziano, I’ll give her some…”
Italy: “ok~”
Romano: “It’s not like I want to give it to you, I’m not that hungry and Veneziano is hungry…”
Italy: “Hmm….”
MC: O-okay… thanks for the food~”
Italy: “Wait didn’t you use that fork big brother? Ve…”
Romano: (Oh Sh*t I forgot…)
Italy: “Wah~! You guys had an indirect kiss! Ve~”

Romano: "It's all your fault you bastardo! CHIGIIII!!!" Italy: "Wah! Big Brother stop it that hurts, I'm sorry! I'm sorry!"

Romano: “It’s all your fault you bastardo! CHIGIIII!!!”
Italy: “Wah! Big Brother stop it that hurts, I’m sorry! I’m sorry!”

Leave a Reply

