Hetadate Italy’s Route Sneak Peek

~~Meanwhile you and Germany split up with Romano to find Italy~~ Romano: *walking* (D*mn it I can't find that stupid fratello of mine... I even called the Potato bastard.) ~~After a while of walking~~ Italy: "Ve...." Romano: "Hm? Found you." Italy: *Turns around* "Oh.... Big brother it's you...ve...." Romano: (That face...He's depressed, I haven't seen him like that in a while.) *sits next to Italy* "So.... What's going on?"  Italy: "B-big brother... how can I tell ____ that I'm serious about her? ve..."

~~Meanwhile you and Germany split up with Romano to find Italy~~
Romano: *walking* (D*mn it I can’t find that stupid fratello of mine… I even called the Potato bastard.)
~~After a while of walking~~
Italy: “Ve….”
Romano: “Hm? Found you.”
Italy: *Turns around* “Oh…. Big brother it’s you…ve….”
Romano: (That face…He’s depressed, I haven’t seen him like that in a while.) *sits next to Italy* “So…. What’s going on?”
Italy: “B-big brother… how can I tell ____ that I’m serious about her? ve…”

Romano: "Eh? Asking me for love advice?" Italy: "Please help me big brother I don't want to stress out like this wahh~~" Romano: "H-hey! Fine, fine! I'll help you d*mn it! How about you tell her directly after a date or something, surprise her." Italy: "Hmmm... maybe..." (That was better than France and Germany's advice) "Thanks big bro~ I'll try it tomorrow ve~" Romano: "Good luck..." *Smiles slightly* Italy: *hugs Romano and gets up* "I'm going to prepare so see you at home big bro!" Romano: (He's grown up) *Smiles and sighs as Italy walks away*

Romano: “Eh? Asking me for love advice?”
Italy: “Please help me big brother I don’t want to stress out like this wahh~~”
Romano: “H-hey! Fine, fine! I’ll help you d*mn it! How about you tell her directly after a date or something, surprise her.”
Italy: “Hmmm… maybe…” (That was better than France and Germany’s advice) “Thanks big bro~ I’ll try it tomorrow ve~”
Romano: “Good luck…” *Smiles slightly*
Italy: *hugs Romano and gets up* “I’m going to prepare so see you at home big bro!”
Romano: (He’s grown up) *Smiles and sighs as Italy walks away*

Leave a Reply

