Some Hetaoni Fanart

Italy: "N-no!! Don't come here, no matter what! Go home!! What are you doing here?! How- how did you know?!" Romano: "...Try saying my name." Italy: "R-Romano...." Romano: "No! Say my full name!!" Italy: "...Italy. Italy Roma...no..." Romano: "That's right I'm Italy too!" *cries in the corner T u T*  Hetaoni gives me too many feels

Italy: “N-no!! Don’t come here, no matter what! Go home!! What are you doing here?! How- how did you know?!”
Romano: “…Try saying my name.”
Italy: “R-Romano….”
Romano: “No! Say my full name!!”
Italy: “…Italy. Italy Roma…no…”
Romano: “That’s right I’m Italy too!”
*cries in the corner T u T*
Hetaoni gives me too many feels

"I. AM. A. PIANO."

“I.
AM.
A.
PIANO.”

hetaonibel

"These are Japan's...."

“These are Japan’s….”

Leave a Reply

